Faculty of Nursing

DEGREES OFFERED

  • Bachelor of Sciences in Nursing – Thai Program

 

General information

Nursing Faculty, Mission College was estrablished from nursing school of Bangkok Adventist Hospital by Seventh-day Adventist missionaries in 1941. At that time, our learing institute offerred bilingual program and accepted students from other countries such as Philippines, Singapore, Malasia, Hong Kong, and Indonesia. Our graduates have always been serving the society efficiently in both central and rural area by working for government and private organizations here in Thailand and other countries. Further more, many of them also continue their education in graduate and post graduate level in Thailand and other countries.

Faculty of Nursing started offering Thai program baccalaureate degree in Nursing Science since 1986 and was accredited from the Ministry of University Affairs since 1989. In addition, the office of the Civil Service Commissioner has certified the degree for all of our graduates.

Asia-Pacific International University is a unique place that has the atmosphere of Seventh-day Adventist Christian learning environment. We are a true international college which has faculty members, students, and staffs from many nationalities around the world. Our students have the advantage of exposing themselves to many languages and cultures. They are well equipped to be a qualified graduates, have an ethical awareness, and follow the professional code of conduct that enables them to serve efficiently in the society and be a good citizen of the nation.
 

Lecturing Faculty

The Nursing Department at Asia-Pacific International University has the following highly qualified teachers.

  Faculty Information

Chantana Lortajakul,B.Ed., M.S., Ph.D.
chantana@apiu.edu

Faculty Dean

Orapen Pongklum,B.N.S., M.N.S.
orapen@apiu.edu

Associate Dean, Bangkok campus

Ampaiwan Toomsan,B.Sc., M.Sc.
ampaiwan@apiu.edu

Associate Dean, Muak Lek campus

Amporn Niemkulrak,B.S.N, M.N.S.
amporn@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Jirawan Klommek,B.N.S., M.N.S.
jirawan@apiu.edu

Senior Lecturer

Krissanee Klinthong,B.N.S., M.Ed.
krissanee@apiu.edu

Instructor

Manisara Huangthong,B.N.S., M.N.S. (on going)
manisara@apiu.edu

Instructor

Naree Yanissorn,B.N.S., M.Sc.
yanaree@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Nirassiri Rojanadhamkul,B.Ed., M.A.
nirassiri@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Pannee Pakluck,B.N.S., M.N.S. (on going)
pannee@apiu.edu

Instructor

Petcharat Eiamla-or,B.N.S., M.N.S., M.Ed.
petcharat@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Petpailin Subpasu,B.N.S., M.N.S.
spetpailin@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Pruksachat Pibulthanavanich,B.N.S., M.A.
prusachat@apiu.edu

Lecturer           

Poomarin Intachai,B.N.S., M.Sc., M.Sc.
poomarin@apiu.edu

Instructor

Pornpan Saminpanya,B.Sc., M.Sc., Dr.P.H.

pornpan@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Prayudsri Theurnsiri,B.Sc., M.Sc.
prayudsri@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Saowanee Tantipoonwinai,B.N.S., M.Sc.
saowanee@apiu.edu

Instructor

Sawapa Vichitvatee,B.Ed., M.Sc.
sawapa@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Sawitree Buranakarn,B.N.S., M.Sc.
sawitree@apiu.edu

Instructor

Sinee Karalai,B.N.S., M.N.S.
sinee@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Siriporn Tantipoonwinai,B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
spt@apiu.edu

Principal Lecturer

Somsri Ratanapariyanuch,B.Ed., M.S.
somsri@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Sucheewa Nutong,B.N.S.
suchewa@apiu.edu

Tutor

Sudaporn Stithyudhakarn,B.N.S., M.A., Ph.D.
sudaporn@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Supatcharee Makornkan,B.Sc., M.Sc.
supatcharee@apiu.edu

Lecturer

 

For additional  information:

Director of  Admissions and Records

Tel: +66-36-720-758 or +66-36-720-777

E-mail: register@apiu.edu or registrarth@apiu.edu (Mrs. Sajaporn Sankham)

 

Asia-Pacific International University © 2016. All Rights Reserved. 
195 Moo 3 Muaklek Saraburi 18180 Thailand | Tel. +66 036 720 777 | info@apiu.edu | MAP
a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education

Follow Us