Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Our English Language Major in the Bachelor of Arts Degree prepares students for careers in a multilingual and multicultural world, which uses English as its lingua franca. Emphasis is given to the development of both oral and written language skills. Graduates find employment in academic, business, and other fields that demand high levels of English proficiency.

Degrees Offered

Bachelor of Arts in English (International), emphasis areas:

Bachelor of Arts in English (Thai Programs) เว็บไซต์ภาษาไทย|Thai Website

English as a Second Language (ESL)

 

 Faculty Members

  Faculty Information
Ritha

Ritha Lampadan, BA, MA, PhD candidate
ritha@apiu.edu

Faculty Dean
Senior Lecturer

 

Alvina Kullu Sulankey, BLA, BEd, M.Ed
alvina@apiu.edu

Instructor

Anita

Anita Sundaresan, BLA, MA
anita@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Benjarin v

Benjarin Jongsuksathaporn, BSBA, MBA, MEd
bettychin@apiu.edu

Lecturer

Bienvisa20Nebres co

Bienvisa Nebres, BSE, MA, PhD
bnebres@apiu.edu

Senior Lecturer

Darrin t

Darrin Thomas, BA, MM, M.Ed, PhD
darrin@apiu.edu

Instructor

Esther Hungyo
Esther Hungyo, BA, MA, M.Ed
esther@apiu.edu

Instructor
Forsythia Galgao
Forsythia Catane Galgao, BSE, M.Ed
fgalgao@apiu.edu

Lecturer
Gabby Jed Catane Galgao
Gabby Galgao, BA, MA
gabby@apiu.edu

Instructor
Herbert Yonathan

Herbert Elisa Yonathan, BM, MM
herbert@apiu.edu

Instructor

Helen t
Helen Tojoda, BSc, MA, PhD
helen@apiu.edu

Lecturer
keller
Karlton Keller, BMEd, MA, PASCII
karlton@apiu.edu

Lecturer
Nakorn
Nakhon Kitjaroonchai, BA, M.Ed
nakhon@apiu.edu

Lecturer
nola

Nola Tudu, BLA, MDJC, MA
nola@apiu.edu

Senior Lecturer

prapai plainetr
Prapai Plainetr, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Ed, PhD cand.
prapaikawin@apiu.edu

Lecturer
Tantip Kitjaroonchai
Tantip Kitjaroonchai, BA, M.Ed
thanthip@apiu.edu

Instructor
Wendy Keough
Wendy Keough, BS, MA
keoughw@apiu.edu

Instructor
ratna
Ratna Noah, BLA, MSc
ratna@apiu.edu

Instructor

 

For More Information:

Director of Admissions and Records
Tel: +66-36-720-758 or +66-36-720-777
E-mail: register@apiu.edu

 
Read 9454 times
Login to post comments
 

 

Faculty Programs



University Calendar

Financial Details

Select country to download tuition and fees

 

 

Asia-Pacific International University © 2016. All Rights Reserved. 
195 Moo 3 Muaklek Saraburi 18180 Thailand | Tel. +66 036 720 777 | info@apiu.edu | MAP
a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education

Follow Us

Request Details